http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:44:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 $19k Double Barrel Pistol Set http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/29/19k-double-barrel-pistol-set/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/29/19k-double-barrel-pistol-set/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:44:30 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=24329 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/29/19k-double-barrel-pistol-set/feed/ 6 New ArmaLite Guns, Hornady Ammo, More… http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/15/new-armalite-guns-hornady-ammo/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/15/new-armalite-guns-hornady-ammo/#respond Wed, 15 Oct 2014 23:57:20 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=24071 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/15/new-armalite-guns-hornady-ammo/feed/ 0 NASGW Expo – New Guns & Gear Next Week http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/10/nasgw-expo-new-guns-gear-next-week/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/10/nasgw-expo-new-guns-gear-next-week/#comments Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:05:13 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=24024 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/10/nasgw-expo-new-guns-gear-next-week/feed/ 1 Wednesday’s Gun News http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/08/wednesdays-gun-news/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/08/wednesdays-gun-news/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 18:18:18 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=23933 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/08/wednesdays-gun-news/feed/ 1 Civil Defense Ammo Review Posted http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/06/civil-defense-ammo-review/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/06/civil-defense-ammo-review/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 22:27:47 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=23879 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/06/civil-defense-ammo-review/feed/ 1 The New Ruger AR-15 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/02/new-ruger-ar-15/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/02/new-ruger-ar-15/#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 21:16:14 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=23827 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/10/02/new-ruger-ar-15/feed/ 1 VP9 Review is Up http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/09/17/vp9-review/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/09/17/vp9-review/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:09:46 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=23770 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/09/17/vp9-review/feed/ 1 MGI Vipera Pistol http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/09/08/mgi-vipera-pistol/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/09/08/mgi-vipera-pistol/#respond Mon, 08 Sep 2014 14:54:44 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=23634 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/09/08/mgi-vipera-pistol/feed/ 0 Streamlight ProTac HL 3 Review http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/09/04/streamlight-protac-hl-3-review/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/09/04/streamlight-protac-hl-3-review/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 22:42:13 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=23627 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/09/04/streamlight-protac-hl-3-review/feed/ 1 New Smith & Wesson M&P 22 Compact http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/08/12/new-smith-wesson-mp-22-compact/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/08/12/new-smith-wesson-mp-22-compact/#comments Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:13:06 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=23416 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/08/12/new-smith-wesson-mp-22-compact/feed/ 2 HPR Black Ops Ammunition http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/08/04/hpr-black-ops-ammunition/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/08/04/hpr-black-ops-ammunition/#comments Mon, 04 Aug 2014 18:54:21 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=23284 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/08/04/hpr-black-ops-ammunition/feed/ 2 New MultiCam Patterns at Tru-Spec http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/07/25/new-multicam-patterns-tru-spec/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/07/25/new-multicam-patterns-tru-spec/#respond Fri, 25 Jul 2014 21:31:23 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=23264 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/07/25/new-multicam-patterns-tru-spec/feed/ 0 Recent Gun News http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/07/22/recent-gun-news/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/07/22/recent-gun-news/#respond Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:25:25 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=23254 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/07/22/recent-gun-news/feed/ 0 S&W Revamps Bodyguard Line http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/07/15/sw-revamps-bodyguard-line/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/07/15/sw-revamps-bodyguard-line/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 13:18:52 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=23244 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/07/15/sw-revamps-bodyguard-line/feed/ 3 Fatal Funnel – Breaking it Down Bourne-Stlye http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/07/09/fatal-funnel-breaking-bourne-stlye/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/07/09/fatal-funnel-breaking-bourne-stlye/#respond Wed, 09 Jul 2014 18:25:48 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=23240 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/07/09/fatal-funnel-breaking-bourne-stlye/feed/ 0