http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com Thu, 02 Apr 2015 01:01:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Gun News http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/01/gun-news-2/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/01/gun-news-2/#respond Thu, 02 Apr 2015 01:01:11 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26510 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/01/gun-news-2/feed/ 0 Latest News & Reviews http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/26/latest-news-reviews/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/26/latest-news-reviews/#respond Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:11:25 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26268 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/26/latest-news-reviews/feed/ 0 Escort Raider Shotgun http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/11/escort-raider-shotgun/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/11/escort-raider-shotgun/#respond Thu, 12 Mar 2015 02:09:06 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26254 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/11/escort-raider-shotgun/feed/ 0 Diamond SWAT 12 Shotgun http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/10/diamond-swat-12-shotgun/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/10/diamond-swat-12-shotgun/#comments Wed, 11 Mar 2015 02:25:18 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26245 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/10/diamond-swat-12-shotgun/feed/ 1 Safariland 578 Pro-Fit Holster Review http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/26/safariland-578-pro-fit-holster-review/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/26/safariland-578-pro-fit-holster-review/#respond Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:15:59 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26150 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/26/safariland-578-pro-fit-holster-review/feed/ 0 Tromix Siamese M16: Twin Barrels, Full Auto http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/25/tromix-siamese-m16/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/25/tromix-siamese-m16/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:41:04 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26142 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/25/tromix-siamese-m16/feed/ 3 Savage Arms A17: Semi-Auto 17 HMR Rifle http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/18/savage-arms-a17-semi-auto-17-hmr-rifle/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/18/savage-arms-a17-semi-auto-17-hmr-rifle/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:07:46 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26051 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/18/savage-arms-a17-semi-auto-17-hmr-rifle/feed/ 2 Bushmaster C-22 Rifle http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/16/bushmaster-c-22-rifle/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/16/bushmaster-c-22-rifle/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:52:45 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26041 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/16/bushmaster-c-22-rifle/feed/ 3 Convertible Taurus 85 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/13/convertible-taurus-85/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/13/convertible-taurus-85/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 15:44:35 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26024 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/13/convertible-taurus-85/feed/ 1 Salvo 12 Suppressor for Saiga http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/09/salvo-12-suppressor-saiga/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/09/salvo-12-suppressor-saiga/#respond Mon, 09 Feb 2015 17:42:28 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26009 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/09/salvo-12-suppressor-saiga/feed/ 0 Streamlight ProTac 1AA Flashlight Review http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/29/streamlight-protac-1aa-flashlight-review/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/29/streamlight-protac-1aa-flashlight-review/#respond Fri, 30 Jan 2015 03:51:24 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25568 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/29/streamlight-protac-1aa-flashlight-review/feed/ 0 Angstadt Arms 9mm SBR and Pistol http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/angstadt-arms-9mm-sbr-pistol/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/angstadt-arms-9mm-sbr-pistol/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:31:32 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25914 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/angstadt-arms-9mm-sbr-pistol/feed/ 3 American Tactical Imports Polymer 1911 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/american-tactical-imports-polymer-1911/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/american-tactical-imports-polymer-1911/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:29:54 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25908 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/american-tactical-imports-polymer-1911/feed/ 3 Kel-Tec SUB-2000 Gen2 – New Version of the Popular Rifle http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/kel-tec-sub-2000-gen2/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/kel-tec-sub-2000-gen2/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:06:10 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25888 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/kel-tec-sub-2000-gen2/feed/ 19 Olympic Arms MPR 308-15 Multi-Purpose Rifle http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/olympic-arms-mpr-308-15/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/olympic-arms-mpr-308-15/#respond Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:14:23 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25877 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/olympic-arms-mpr-308-15/feed/ 0