http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com Wed, 20 May 2015 18:20:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Smith & Wesson Model 22A Discontinued http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/05/11/smith-wesson-model-22a-discontinued/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/05/11/smith-wesson-model-22a-discontinued/#respond Mon, 11 May 2015 21:24:39 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=27144 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/05/11/smith-wesson-model-22a-discontinued/feed/ 0 Heizer PKO45: Semi-Auto 45 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/12/heizer-pko45-semi-auto-45/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/12/heizer-pko45-semi-auto-45/#respond Sun, 12 Apr 2015 20:55:42 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26801 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/12/heizer-pko45-semi-auto-45/feed/ 0 Palmetto State Armory AK http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/12/palmetto-state-armory-ak/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/12/palmetto-state-armory-ak/#respond Sun, 12 Apr 2015 20:10:51 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26816 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/12/palmetto-state-armory-ak/feed/ 0 Remington R51 Update http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/10/remington-r51-update/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/10/remington-r51-update/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:17:52 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26795 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/10/remington-r51-update/feed/ 1 The Why of the Glock 43 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/10/the-why-of-the-glock-43/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/10/the-why-of-the-glock-43/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:55:10 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26775 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/10/the-why-of-the-glock-43/feed/ 18 NRA Show News http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/09/nra-show-news/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/09/nra-show-news/#respond Thu, 09 Apr 2015 12:32:40 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26769 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/09/nra-show-news/feed/ 0 Additional Gun Reviews and NRA Show News http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/06/gun-reviews-nra-news/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/06/gun-reviews-nra-news/#respond Mon, 06 Apr 2015 22:37:21 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26698 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/06/gun-reviews-nra-news/feed/ 0 Gun News http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/01/gun-news-2/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/01/gun-news-2/#respond Thu, 02 Apr 2015 01:01:11 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26510 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/01/gun-news-2/feed/ 0 Latest News & Reviews http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/26/latest-news-reviews/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/26/latest-news-reviews/#respond Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:11:25 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26268 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/26/latest-news-reviews/feed/ 0 Escort Raider Shotgun http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/11/escort-raider-shotgun/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/11/escort-raider-shotgun/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 02:09:06 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26254 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/11/escort-raider-shotgun/feed/ 1 Diamond SWAT 12 Shotgun http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/10/diamond-swat-12-shotgun/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/10/diamond-swat-12-shotgun/#comments Wed, 11 Mar 2015 02:25:18 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26245 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/10/diamond-swat-12-shotgun/feed/ 1 Safariland 578 Pro-Fit Holster Review http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/26/safariland-578-pro-fit-holster-review/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/26/safariland-578-pro-fit-holster-review/#respond Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:15:59 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26150 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/26/safariland-578-pro-fit-holster-review/feed/ 0 Tromix Siamese M16: Twin Barrels, Full Auto http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/25/tromix-siamese-m16/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/25/tromix-siamese-m16/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:41:04 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26142 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/25/tromix-siamese-m16/feed/ 3 Savage Arms A17: Semi-Auto 17 HMR Rifle http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/18/savage-arms-a17-semi-auto-17-hmr-rifle/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/18/savage-arms-a17-semi-auto-17-hmr-rifle/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:07:46 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26051 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/18/savage-arms-a17-semi-auto-17-hmr-rifle/feed/ 9 Bushmaster C-22 Rifle http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/16/bushmaster-c-22-rifle/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/16/bushmaster-c-22-rifle/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:52:45 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26041 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/16/bushmaster-c-22-rifle/feed/ 3