http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:57:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 Streamlight ProTac 1AA Flashlight Review http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/29/streamlight-protac-1aa-flashlight-review/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/29/streamlight-protac-1aa-flashlight-review/#respond Fri, 30 Jan 2015 03:51:24 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25568 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/29/streamlight-protac-1aa-flashlight-review/feed/ 0 Angstadt Arms 9mm SBR and Pistol http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/angstadt-arms-9mm-sbr-pistol/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/angstadt-arms-9mm-sbr-pistol/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:31:32 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25914 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/angstadt-arms-9mm-sbr-pistol/feed/ 3 American Tactical Imports Polymer 1911 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/american-tactical-imports-polymer-1911/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/american-tactical-imports-polymer-1911/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:29:54 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25908 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/american-tactical-imports-polymer-1911/feed/ 2 Kel-Tec SUB-2000 Gen2 – New Version of the Popular Rifle http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/kel-tec-sub-2000-gen2/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/kel-tec-sub-2000-gen2/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:06:10 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25888 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/kel-tec-sub-2000-gen2/feed/ 9 Olympic Arms MPR 308-15 Multi-Purpose Rifle http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/olympic-arms-mpr-308-15/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/olympic-arms-mpr-308-15/#respond Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:14:23 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25877 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/olympic-arms-mpr-308-15/feed/ 0 ProMag Rollermag http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/21/promag-rollermag/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/21/promag-rollermag/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:09:48 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25857 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/21/promag-rollermag/feed/ 4 Diamondback DB10 Rifles http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/21/diamondback-db10-rifles/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/21/diamondback-db10-rifles/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:34:54 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25840 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/21/diamondback-db10-rifles/feed/ 1 Taurus TCP with Wings http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/20/taurus-tcp-wings/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/20/taurus-tcp-wings/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:55:18 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25807 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/20/taurus-tcp-wings/feed/ 10 Mossberg L Series Shotguns – Left Handed http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/19/mossberg-l-series-shotguns/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/19/mossberg-l-series-shotguns/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 01:16:41 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25755 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/19/mossberg-l-series-shotguns/feed/ 1 Armscor 22 TCM 9R – Glock Conversion Kit http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/19/armscor-22-tcm-9r-glock-conversion-kit/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/19/armscor-22-tcm-9r-glock-conversion-kit/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:42:18 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25790 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/19/armscor-22-tcm-9r-glock-conversion-kit/feed/ 2 HK G36 .22 Rifle from Walther http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/19/hk-g36-22-rifle-walther/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/19/hk-g36-22-rifle-walther/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:09:10 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25784 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/19/hk-g36-22-rifle-walther/feed/ 1 SHOT Show Travel Day http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/18/shot-show-travel-day/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/18/shot-show-travel-day/#respond Sun, 18 Jan 2015 23:00:04 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25662 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/18/shot-show-travel-day/feed/ 0 New Mossberg Blaze Rifles http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/17/new-mossberg-blaze-rifles/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/17/new-mossberg-blaze-rifles/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 21:15:50 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25503 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/17/new-mossberg-blaze-rifles/feed/ 3 Korth Sky Marshal http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/16/korth-sky-marshal/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/16/korth-sky-marshal/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 19:37:55 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25739 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/16/korth-sky-marshal/feed/ 11 New Loaded M1A http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/16/new-loaded-m1a/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/16/new-loaded-m1a/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:17:40 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25731 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/16/new-loaded-m1a/feed/ 3