http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:54:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 Nightstick MT-210 Flashlight Review http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/20/nightstick-mt-210-flashlight-review/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/20/nightstick-mt-210-flashlight-review/#respond Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:30:04 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25238 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/20/nightstick-mt-210-flashlight-review/feed/ 0 Proper Handgun Fit http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/18/proper-handgun-fit/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/18/proper-handgun-fit/#respond Thu, 18 Dec 2014 17:16:20 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25254 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/18/proper-handgun-fit/feed/ 0 Ruger LC9s Pro http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/16/ruger-lc9s-pro/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/16/ruger-lc9s-pro/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:36:11 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25224 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/16/ruger-lc9s-pro/feed/ 1 Coonan Compact .357 Magnum 1911 Pistol http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/15/coonan-compact-357-magnum-1911-pistol/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/15/coonan-compact-357-magnum-1911-pistol/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:00:18 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25201 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/15/coonan-compact-357-magnum-1911-pistol/feed/ 1 Caldwell AK-47 Mag Charger http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/10/caldwell-ak-47-mag-charger/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/10/caldwell-ak-47-mag-charger/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:00:06 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25131 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/10/caldwell-ak-47-mag-charger/feed/ 1 S&W Shield with Green Laser http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/09/sw-shield-green-laser/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/09/sw-shield-green-laser/#respond Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:00:35 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25183 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/09/sw-shield-green-laser/feed/ 0 Charter Arms Pitbull in .45 ACP http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/09/charter-arms-pitbull-45-acp/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/09/charter-arms-pitbull-45-acp/#comments Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:00:34 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25141 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/09/charter-arms-pitbull-45-acp/feed/ 2 New FN15 Rifles for 2015 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/08/new-fn15-rifles-2015/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/08/new-fn15-rifles-2015/#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:00:53 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25143 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/08/new-fn15-rifles-2015/feed/ 1 Heizer Defense to Sell Pocket Sniper, Pocket AK Pistols http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/08/heizer-defense-pocket-sniper-pocket-ak/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/08/heizer-defense-pocket-sniper-pocket-ak/#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 13:00:29 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25193 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/08/heizer-defense-pocket-sniper-pocket-ak/feed/ 10 Smith & Wesson Carbon Fiber M&P Pistols http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/07/smith-wesson-carbon-fiber-mp-pistols/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/07/smith-wesson-carbon-fiber-mp-pistols/#comments Sun, 07 Dec 2014 15:00:26 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25170 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/07/smith-wesson-carbon-fiber-mp-pistols/feed/ 3 Dan Wesson Silverback – 10mm, .45 ACP http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/06/dan-wesson-silverback-10mm/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/06/dan-wesson-silverback-10mm/#comments Sat, 06 Dec 2014 14:37:55 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25163 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/06/dan-wesson-silverback-10mm/feed/ 2 Delta Grip for the Ruger LCR http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/05/delta-grip-ruger-lcr/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/05/delta-grip-ruger-lcr/#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 15:00:41 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25119 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/05/delta-grip-ruger-lcr/feed/ 1 Streamlight ProTac 2AAA Review http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/04/streamlight-protac-2aaa-review/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/04/streamlight-protac-2aaa-review/#comments Thu, 04 Dec 2014 15:46:42 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25079 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/04/streamlight-protac-2aaa-review/feed/ 2 SureFire UDR Dominator: 2,400 Lumens http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/02/surefire-udr-dominator/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/02/surefire-udr-dominator/#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 14:59:04 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25060 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/02/surefire-udr-dominator/feed/ 2 CMMG Mk47 Mutant Rifles http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/01/cmmg-mk47-mutant-rifles/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/01/cmmg-mk47-mutant-rifles/#respond Mon, 01 Dec 2014 14:34:51 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25037 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2014/12/01/cmmg-mk47-mutant-rifles/feed/ 0