http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com Fri, 03 Jul 2015 23:55:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Industry Shake Ups http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/06/24/industry-shake-ups/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/06/24/industry-shake-ups/#respond Thu, 25 Jun 2015 01:40:41 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=27500 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/06/24/industry-shake-ups/feed/ 0 Savage Rifles in 338 Federal http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/06/12/savage-rifles-in-338-federal/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/06/12/savage-rifles-in-338-federal/#respond Fri, 12 Jun 2015 19:42:38 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=27437 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/06/12/savage-rifles-in-338-federal/feed/ 0 Introducing the HK VP40 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/06/08/introducing-the-hk-vp40/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/06/08/introducing-the-hk-vp40/#comments Tue, 09 Jun 2015 04:12:12 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=27383 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/06/08/introducing-the-hk-vp40/feed/ 4 New Reviews, Resource Pages http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/05/26/new-reviews-resource-pages/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/05/26/new-reviews-resource-pages/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 13:35:52 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=27198 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/05/26/new-reviews-resource-pages/feed/ 3 Smith & Wesson Model 22A Discontinued http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/05/11/smith-wesson-model-22a-discontinued/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/05/11/smith-wesson-model-22a-discontinued/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 21:24:39 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=27144 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/05/11/smith-wesson-model-22a-discontinued/feed/ 1 Heizer PKO45: Semi-Auto 45 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/12/heizer-pko45-semi-auto-45/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/12/heizer-pko45-semi-auto-45/#respond Sun, 12 Apr 2015 20:55:42 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26801 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/12/heizer-pko45-semi-auto-45/feed/ 0 Palmetto State Armory AK http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/12/palmetto-state-armory-ak/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/12/palmetto-state-armory-ak/#respond Sun, 12 Apr 2015 20:10:51 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26816 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/12/palmetto-state-armory-ak/feed/ 0 Remington R51 Update http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/10/remington-r51-update/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/10/remington-r51-update/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:17:52 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26795 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/10/remington-r51-update/feed/ 1 The Why of the Glock 43 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/10/the-why-of-the-glock-43/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/10/the-why-of-the-glock-43/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:55:10 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26775 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/10/the-why-of-the-glock-43/feed/ 18 NRA Show News http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/09/nra-show-news/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/09/nra-show-news/#respond Thu, 09 Apr 2015 12:32:40 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26769 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/09/nra-show-news/feed/ 0 Additional Gun Reviews and NRA Show News http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/06/gun-reviews-nra-news/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/06/gun-reviews-nra-news/#respond Mon, 06 Apr 2015 22:37:21 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26698 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/06/gun-reviews-nra-news/feed/ 0 Gun News http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/01/gun-news-2/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/01/gun-news-2/#respond Thu, 02 Apr 2015 01:01:11 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26510 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/04/01/gun-news-2/feed/ 0 Latest News & Reviews http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/26/latest-news-reviews/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/26/latest-news-reviews/#respond Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:11:25 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26268 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/26/latest-news-reviews/feed/ 0 Escort Raider Shotgun http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/11/escort-raider-shotgun/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/11/escort-raider-shotgun/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 02:09:06 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26254 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/11/escort-raider-shotgun/feed/ 1 Diamond SWAT 12 Shotgun http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/10/diamond-swat-12-shotgun/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/10/diamond-swat-12-shotgun/#comments Wed, 11 Mar 2015 02:25:18 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26245 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/03/10/diamond-swat-12-shotgun/feed/ 1