http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com Fri, 27 Feb 2015 01:45:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Safariland 578 Pro-Fit Holster Review http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/26/safariland-578-pro-fit-holster-review/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/26/safariland-578-pro-fit-holster-review/#respond Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:15:59 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26150 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/26/safariland-578-pro-fit-holster-review/feed/ 0 Tromix Siamese M16: Twin Barrels, Full Auto http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/25/tromix-siamese-m16/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/25/tromix-siamese-m16/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:41:04 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26142 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/25/tromix-siamese-m16/feed/ 3 Savage Arms A17: Semi-Auto 17 HMR Rifle http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/18/savage-arms-a17-semi-auto-17-hmr-rifle/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/18/savage-arms-a17-semi-auto-17-hmr-rifle/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:07:46 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26051 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/18/savage-arms-a17-semi-auto-17-hmr-rifle/feed/ 1 Bushmaster C-22 Rifle http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/16/bushmaster-c-22-rifle/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/16/bushmaster-c-22-rifle/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:52:45 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26041 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/16/bushmaster-c-22-rifle/feed/ 3 Convertible Taurus 85 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/13/convertible-taurus-85/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/13/convertible-taurus-85/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 15:44:35 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26024 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/13/convertible-taurus-85/feed/ 1 Salvo 12 Suppressor for Saiga http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/09/salvo-12-suppressor-saiga/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/09/salvo-12-suppressor-saiga/#respond Mon, 09 Feb 2015 17:42:28 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=26009 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/02/09/salvo-12-suppressor-saiga/feed/ 0 Streamlight ProTac 1AA Flashlight Review http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/29/streamlight-protac-1aa-flashlight-review/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/29/streamlight-protac-1aa-flashlight-review/#respond Fri, 30 Jan 2015 03:51:24 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25568 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/29/streamlight-protac-1aa-flashlight-review/feed/ 0 Angstadt Arms 9mm SBR and Pistol http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/angstadt-arms-9mm-sbr-pistol/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/angstadt-arms-9mm-sbr-pistol/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:31:32 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25914 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/angstadt-arms-9mm-sbr-pistol/feed/ 3 American Tactical Imports Polymer 1911 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/american-tactical-imports-polymer-1911/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/american-tactical-imports-polymer-1911/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:29:54 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25908 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/23/american-tactical-imports-polymer-1911/feed/ 3 Kel-Tec SUB-2000 Gen2 – New Version of the Popular Rifle http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/kel-tec-sub-2000-gen2/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/kel-tec-sub-2000-gen2/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:06:10 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25888 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/kel-tec-sub-2000-gen2/feed/ 14 Olympic Arms MPR 308-15 Multi-Purpose Rifle http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/olympic-arms-mpr-308-15/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/olympic-arms-mpr-308-15/#respond Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:14:23 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25877 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/22/olympic-arms-mpr-308-15/feed/ 0 ProMag Rollermag http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/21/promag-rollermag/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/21/promag-rollermag/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:09:48 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25857 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/21/promag-rollermag/feed/ 4 Diamondback DB10 Rifles http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/21/diamondback-db10-rifles/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/21/diamondback-db10-rifles/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:34:54 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25840 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/21/diamondback-db10-rifles/feed/ 1 Taurus TCP with Wings http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/20/taurus-tcp-wings/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/20/taurus-tcp-wings/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:55:18 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25807 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/20/taurus-tcp-wings/feed/ 12 Mossberg L Series Shotguns – Left Handed http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/19/mossberg-l-series-shotguns/ http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/19/mossberg-l-series-shotguns/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 01:16:41 +0000 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/?p=25755 http://www.gunsholstersandgear.com/2015/01/19/mossberg-l-series-shotguns/feed/ 1